Members 2020

Name Cell Church name Area E-MAIL ADDRESS
Geregistreerde Huweliks Bevestigers
Aikman Bonita Theressa 0829241363 Rock Ministries Kensington Bonny.aikman@voxtelecom.co.za
Bayman Jeffrey 0825823833 CFM Benoni jeffbay@mail.com/sales08@mortimer.co.za
Bekker Johan Eduard 0824120292 AFM Glenvista eddie@villalugano.co.za
BezuidenhoutTertius Joseph 0715480431 Wynstok gemeente Bellville
Bishop-Daniels Elisha 0722699346 Metro Life Centre Brakpan lishdaniels@yahoo.com
Bosman Stephanus 0847516135 El-Shammah Ministries Kempton Park Stephan@spiritwind.org
Bosman Werner Christiaan 0722681217 Elijah Ministries Waterkloof Glen
Botha Theunis Gustav 0836572482 Victorious life Ministries Arcadia theunis@cdp.org.za
Botha WillemFrederick (Riekert) 0845143260 WPBA Vredendal
Breedt Japie Johannes 0823246186 Church 24/7 network George japie@breedt.co.za
Buys Johannes Hendrik 0738435401 House of grace Margate
Buys Linda Magdalena 0829063324 Herlewingsentrum Pretoria lindambuys@gmail.com
Claassen Johannes Theodorus 0823318747 CFM Pierre v Ryneveld jtclaassen@telkomsa.net
Coetzee Leon Rudolph 0828157906 AFM Boksburg leonrcoetzee@gmail.com
Combrink Casper Jeremiah 0832893001 Goeie Nuus Aanbidding Wolmaransstad Ops.sgb@gmail.com
Cronje Hennie 0817076705 Hennie.indopro@gmail.com
Davis Carl James 0837032328 Cookhouse carljdavis@gmail.com
De Villiers Andre Johan 0836807192 Braambosbediening Mosselbaai devandre@iafrica.com
Du Plessis Vincent 0828745281 Kohan Ministries Pretoria Vinc.mon@telkomsa.net
Dyer Pearl Daisy 0732127619 AOG Vryheid sanctuarypd@gmail.com
Dyer Peter David 0731061819 AOG Vryheid sanctuarypd@gmail.com
Farrell Jacomina Carolina Fredika 0729279622 CFM Boksburg Jackiefarrel17@gmail.com
Ferreira Jeanette Cathrine 0836314799 Revival City Alberton jeanetteferreira@absamail.co.za
Fredericks Gloria Ann 0836437824 Dynamic Love Ministries Parow East
Geldenhuys Jaco 0761762326 AFM Birchleigh Jaco@your-weding-guy.com
Gerber Erwin Johannes 0837403344 Wellknown church George
Grobbelaar Jonico Stephanes 0832326754 AFM PE jonico@kompaslewe.co.za
Grundling Ellouise Christine 0846027319 AFM Hoedspruit ellachristi@gmail.com
Hendriks John West 0724415415 Independent Ikadesh Derdepoort johnandgisela@gmail.com
Hendzel Heibrecht Susanna Comella 0827027887 Methodist Church Pretoria hendzelhz@gmail.com
Henn Francois 0835563819 Coram Deo Malmesbury Francois76@mweb.co.za
Holtzhausen Gerard Vlok 0826826060 CFM The Willows, Pretoria Gerrievh777@gmail.com
Jacobs Louwrens Johannes 0823366027 Volksrust wilchrisjacobs@yahoo.com
Jonson David 0832840721 Rhema Bible church Fairland jonsondavid@hotmail.com
Joubert Ingrid Charmain 0823326294 New Covenant Kiepersol ingridcharmain@gmail.com
Khoza Ivy 0829560518 AFM Orchards khozaams@telkomsa.net
Killian Shirley Frances 0829258415 Lighuis van Hoop Vereeniging shirleykill@netactive.co.za
Ladouce Adrian Joseph 0825705626 Dove Fellowship Church Austerville-Dbn
Janse van Veuren Hanno Johannes 0832573736 CRC Bloemfontein hannobirds@gmail.com
Louw Johan Jacobus 0845848953 St Helenabaai Gemeente St Helenabaai
Ludik Christina Johanna 0836036503 Secunda Gemeente Kinross
Makhuvele Sylverster 0790198767 Community Bible Church Pretoria West rsmakhuvele@gmail.com
Manikam Elena 0840110771 City Outreach Newlands west elenamanikam@gmail.com
Marais Carel Francois 0835471964 Pierre v Ryneveld
Moeketsi Alpheus Tebho 0733850203 Jehovah Rapha Ministry Evaton
Motaung Ditaba David 0783859344 Calvary Community Centre Vereeniging David.motaung3@gmail.com
Mpondomse Shadrack 0835724675 Christian Assembly Carletonville
Nel Lydia Jacoba 0718868121 AFM Philipstown lydiajnel@gmail.com
Nicholls Liza 0835607084 Shachah Elohim Meiringspark, Klerksdorp rlnicholls@koshcom.co.za
Nieuwoudt Ettienne 0798031344 CFM Kempton Park Etienne.nieuwoudt@gmail.com
Nortje Frans 0827881170 KBN Doornpoort frans@keerpunt.co.za
Nortje Sarita 0824663067 KBN Doompoort
Nwayila Thomas 0725451690 Faith Assembly Saselamani tnwayila@gmail.com
Oosthuizen Magda 0824117637 AFM Hazyview magdafick@yahoo.co.uk
Pienaar Herman 0828296428 CFM George herman@lovegeorge.co.za
Preston Raymond William 0763818388 United for Christ Family VanderbijIpark rppastorraymond@gmail.com
Price WilliamArthhur Frederick 0741981364 Mosaiek Boksburg Bill.price@me.com
Rapp Basil William 0832712690 St. Martin’s Centurion William@myweddingfriend.co.za
Rautenbach Louis Botha 0726610066 Volle Evangelie Kerk Jeffreys Bay loraut@gmail.com
Reyneke Abraham Chrisstoffel 0734219770 NGK De Doorns brahm@petracol.org.za
Roos Johannes Stephanus 0837742140 Members inChrist Church Nelspruit
Strydom Andre 0833244632 Newcastle gemeenskap zrastrydom@gmail.com
Tumane Phillip Tahleho 0834213305 Calvary Community Centre Villiers pastortumane@gmail.com
Tutubalang Kgotlaetsile Peter 0837394473 Victory Fellowship Centurion -Stone Ridge
Van der Werff Johann Cornelius 0824332104 CFM Turffontein johannvdwerff@gmail.com
Venter Jaco 0834145405 CFM Sinoville jaco@wedbyjaco.com
Vermaak Petrus Johannes 0760924860 1mpakAGS Potch petrusvermaak@hotmail.com
Nie Huweliks Bevestigers
Badenhorst Elsie 0783733472 Vanderbijl elsie.badenhorst@yahoo.com
Bailey Brendon Mario 0832798615 brandonteleios@icloud.com
Belmonte Marinda 0646517816 Lighuis van Hoop Vereeniging belmontw@lantic.net
Bodenstein Helena Katriena 0725957986 AGS Centurion
Booysen Mabatho Maria Calvary Community Centre Vanderbijlpark
Booysen Myra 0721464584 Vereeniging Booysen.myra@gmail.com
Booysen Swart 0823401589 Vereeniging Booysen123@telkom,net
Chiloane Motlalepule Evodia 0118124063 Calvary Community Centre Boksburg
Cloete Carel Johann 0716465148 Calvary Community Centre Vanderbijlpark
Colyn Leonard John 0781634414 AGS Randfontein Lenny.colyn@live.co.za
Colyn Martha Maria Catharina 0795152543 Fountain Community Randfontein Oribelle.bible@live.co.za
Daniel Roland Keith 0119434223 Calvary Community Centre Liefde en Vrede
De Rouwe Jacques 0832681452 Woord en Lewe Springs jacquesderouwe@gmail.com
Delport Charles 0829201404 Apostolic Faith Mission Germiston charliedelport@gmail.com
Diraditsile Masechaba Suzan 0169811005 Calvary Community Centre Sebokeng
Du Toit Izak Christoffel 0837222775 New Life Christian Centre Brakpan
Engelbrecht Elsie 0766174935 Vanderbijl Engelbrecht.elsie@yahoo.com
Enslin Conette-Marie’ 0723137584 Littlefalls Christian Centre Weltevreden Park
Enslin Conette-Marie’ 0723137584 Little Falls Christian Centre Weltenvreden Park
Fouche Hester Johanna 0829220582 CFM Parys Benita.fouche@gmail.com
Fourie Johannes Christoffel 0828834091 Vanderbijl Hannes.fourie76@gmail.com
Fourie Karin 0823269479 Vanderbijl Karin.fourie@sasol.com
Gower Marie’ 0824347389 Eaglenest Ministries Pretoria
Green Bemise Patricia 0720852864 LewendeWoord Brummeria Queenswood Bemise.p.green@gmail.com
Green Charmaine Joyce 0119024721 Patamos Zoe Alberton
Green Stephen Daniel 0837043777 Patamos Zoe Alberton
Groenewald Christina Alida 0833005554 Lewende Woord Brummeria Pretoria alidagroen@gmail.com
Gross Joe 0836942625 Linmeyer Marinda.gross@standardbank.co.za
Jacobus Hendrina Cicilia 0796224053 Deo Dunamis Pretoria West drienie.iacobseazmail.com
Jager Petra 0726412959 Vanderbijl petronellajager@gmail.com
Jager Reiner 0832844769 reinerjager@gmail.com
Jonck Rachel 0827687681 Pretoria babs@huurkor.co.za
Kester Arnold John 0732861965 amoldke@webmail.co.za
Kroucamp Leon Armand 0833241829 Deo Dunamis Secunda la.kroucamp@gmail.com
Kwange Mozwandile Petrus 0721751364 Calvary Community Centre Sasolburg
Le Roux Adri 0844815410 Vanderbijl faan@mpegroup.co.za
Le Roux Fanie 0823235710 Vanderbijl kwotasies@ocumed.co.za
Lebona Grace Mothusi 0727787087 Calvary Community Centre Sebokeng
Lessing Jan 0828525168 Lessing.jan@asamail.co.za
Lessing Karen 0824574056 Karenlessing127@gmail.com
Leydekkers Hendrina Cicilia 0796224053 Deo Dunamis Pretoria West Drienie.jacobs@gmail.com
Lowe Colin Edward 0724330064 Independent House Church Tiegerpoort
Mahlangu Lazarus July 0845484351 Harvest Outreach Centre Springs lazarus@harvestoutreach.org.za
Mareletse Moeketsi Zacharia 0832484556 Calvary Community Centre Springs
Maritz Marius 0799655026 Koffiefontein marius@agskoffie.co.za
Maseko Velly Johannes 0836723877 Calvary Community Centre Sasolburg
Masondo Jericho Mshiyeni 0845919395 Osizweni Community Newcastle
Matsobane Pule Samuel 0732046440 Calvary Community Centre Vereeniging
Mbabala Swelindawo Moses 0725407095 Calvary Community Centre
Melaong Florah Dikeledi 0833642050 Calvary Community Centre Palm Springs
Mhango Michael Mwiza Chikwendembo 0082314582] Newcastle michaelmhango@yahoo.com
Mhlola Mercy 0839639249 East London
Mkuma Xolile Johannes 0826544449 Calvary Community Centre Sebokeng
Moeketsi Bongile Jane 0738067866 Calvary Community Centre Evaton North
Mofokeng Mohli Moses 0125433435 Calvary Community Centre Boipatong
Mofokeng Samuel Mantshi 0839832010 Calvary Community Centre BedworthPark
Mosebi Litaba John 0764028033 Calvary Community Centre Evaton West
Mothiane Mashaka Welemina 0765014908 Calvary Community Centre Bophelong
Motshoemi Siliya Amos 0784094605 Calvary Community Centre Sebokeng
Motsoeneng Popie Finah 0732033918 St. Luther Apostolic Church Orange Farm
Mphirime Puseletso 0568198030 Calvary Community Centre Parys
Msibi Sipho Paulos 0165940734 Christian Apostolic Church Sebokeng
Muller Douglas Vivian 0123553614 Hatfield Christian Centurion
Muller Hendrik Christoffel Theodoor 0824146809 Krugersdorp
Naidoo Doorsamy Appalsamy 0836359082 Home Cell Ministries Chatsworth lionel@dlsdbn.co.za
Neerasingh Kevin 0842610074 Hope Outreach Ministries Lambton jkam@vodamail.co.za
Ngobeni Petrus 0737990385 God’s Kingdom Harvest Pankop Nkhulu.ngobeni@gmail.com
Nienaber Lodewyk Johannes 0836624346 KBN Pretoria
Nkosi Andries Mvulane 0815858255 The Christian Apostolic Sebokeng Andrius.nkosi.ministries@gmail.com
Nkosi Paulinah Hleziphi 0834797678 Calvary Community Centre Sebokeng
Nyoka Phelo Aubrey 0795205881 Protea Glen – Soweto
Paulson Billy 0824432209 P.E billy@gmail.com
PeIser Vicky 0835565076 Vereeniging pelserbertus@gmail.com
Phakela Jeremiah 0834988368 Calvary Community Centre Evaton
Phongoone John 0165944891 Christian Apostolic Church Sebokeng
Potgieter Marius 0828934571 Judea Harvest Waverley Mariuspotgieter77@gmail.com
Preston Raymond 0763818388 United for Christ Vanderbijl rppastorraymond@gmail.com
Pretorius Belinda 0716761188 Vereeniging Lolla_0404@yahoo.com
Prinsloo Cornelia Francina 0832643455 NG Hennenman Hennenman Corne.prinsloo876@gmail.com
Prinsloo Retha Braambosbediening Derdepoort Park
Radebe Busisiwe Dinah 0782447747 Calvary Community Centre Evaton
Ramano Frans Selelo 839982621 Light of the World Divine Power Malvern Pastor.ramano@yahoo.com
Roux Judante 0732640231 judanterouxjohnny@gmail.com
Sahabangu Jacob Vusi 0782137523 Calvary Community Centre Vanderbijlpark
Seymore Alistair 0823128664 AFM Hartebeespoort alistairseymore@hotmail.com
Stander Adriaan Gabriel 0722442425 Joy Ministries Pretoria
Swanepoel Catharina Magdalena 0829251021 AGS Randfontein rina@aquismart.co.za
Swart Jacobus Nicolaas 0827718365 Vriende in Christus Newcastle
Tladi Motsapi Vincent 0169811005 Calvary Community Centre Bedworth Park
Tshabalala Beauty 0712030509 Khanyi4t@gmail.com
Tshabalala Gremma 0732691758 Calvary Community Centre Sharpeville
Uys Martha Elizabeth (Lizette) 0826835258 Lighuis van Hoop Vereeniging malaniq@mweb.co.za
Van der Riet George 0835899491 Bet-el Secunda George@deodunamis.com
Van Hansen Petrus Jacobus 0761007754 True Life Ministries Sinoville, Pretoria pilesaway@live.com
van Niekerk Frederik Jacobus 0824184556 CFM Deo Dunamis EI Moreleta Park realex@lantic.net
Van Rensburg Lynette 0823786527 Revival City Alberton Vr.lynette@gmail.com
Van Zyl Anneline Elizabeth Keurpunt Petoria North
Venter Jacob Cornelius 0824657262 24/7 BIanco/Zambia japie@armission.com
Viles Charmaine 0825659038 Mosaic Centurion Vilescharmaine@gmail.com
Visser Susara Aletta 0836022523 Koinonia Christen Vanderbijlpark zettavisser@gmail.com
Wernich Hester Cornelia 0768978241 Koinonia Christen Centre Pretoria c.wernich@vodamail.co.za
Willemse Mari 0824347389 Kingdom Revelations Ministry Pretoria Mwillemse13@gmail.com